Board of Directors

The Partnership Plan’s Board of Directors is made up of teachers, administrators, community members and a liaison from the District 834 School Board. The board meets once a month.

Board Members

Fred Anderson
Baxter Medical

Brandon Berg
Renewal by Andersen

Amy Burg
Falcon Financial Group

Sara Oakland Curl
Woodbury Options

Tracy Gardner

Chris Getchell
Teacher, Stillwater Middle School

Sara Kubiak, Board Chair
Peppermill PR

Malinda Lansfeldt
Principal, Afton-Lakeland Elementary

Amy McDonough, Secretary
University of St. Thomas 

Connie Paiement, Treasurer
Paiement Law Office

Kirsten Parker

Sarah Shanks

Steve Smillie
Edina Realty

Tom Voigt, Vice Chair
ISD 196

Paula O’Loughlin
Ex Officio: ISD 834 School Board Liaison

Denise Pontrelli
Ex Officio: District 834 Superintendent