Partnership Awards

The Partnership Plan is honored to announce the winners of the 2017-18 Partnership Awards.












Seated, from left: Jeff Ranta, Tate Schoeberlein, Julie Haddad and Nicole Malone. Standing, from left: Stan Spain, Teri Randazzo, Tim Foster and Glenn Boettcher.

The honorees are: Julie Haddad, teacher at Brookview Elementary; Stan Spain, special education teacher at Lily Lake Elementary; Glenn Boettcher, science and agriculture teacher at Stillwater Area High School; Nicole Malone, math teacher at Stillwater Middle School; Tim Foster, retired 6th grade teacher; Jeff Ranta, retired biology and astronomy teacher; Teri Randazzo, Birth to Three Early Childhood Special Education Teacher, Early Childhood Family Center; and Tate Schoeberlein, behavior specialist for all District schools.

The Partnership Awards are annual honors to recognize the many teachers and staff who create such a wonderful learning environment for our students. Teachers and support staff can be nominated by community members, students, parents and colleagues.

The award recipients are selected by committee through a nomination process. Awards are divided to represent staffing: two from early childhood/elementary teachers, two from secondary teachers, two from retired staff members, and two current support staff. All current and past employees of Independent School District 834 are eligible for nomination. Each Partnership Award recipient designates a $1,000 grant from The Partnership Plan to the building of his or her choice.