New Teacher Grants

Each year, The Partnership Plan gives $300 grants to teacher who are new to the teaching profession. By helping give a boost in setting up their classrooms, we provide an amazing and positive start in their new role!

Help us welcome the following educators to Stillwater Area Public Schools for the 2019-2020 school year.

Jason Caballero (SAHS), Amanda McKinnon (SAHS), Levi Sampson (SMS), Sean Sauter (SAHS), Kimberly Searle (ECFE), Jennifer Snyder (SBE), Emily Stangel (OMS), Cynthia Yarrington (ECFE), and Christopher Yauch (SAHS).


Past Winners Include:

Sara Biermaier (SAHS) Rachel Bursik (OMS) , Andrew Haugh (SAHS), Mari Meiwessen (AE), and Hannah Sell (AE).